Daily celestial challenge -love beauty and freedom.

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago

Hello steemians! Today is another celestial challenge initiated by @sirknight. I didn't know what to post earlier today ( the I could not finish my today's post, I had to run off to teach ). Later this evening after having my dinner, it was a little hot inside so I had to go outside. I took out my phone and went online and I searched for the today's title and I found some images that gave me some memories.


source
This image reminds me of when I and my elder sister would accompany my granddad to the farm. After doing the little we could, we then begin to play hide and seek.
source
In the farm was a stream. In the morning when we get to the farm, the first thing we did was to check our traps. I loved going to check out the traps in the stream just to look at the fishes. The traps almost look like a pointed basket and is lowed carefully into the stream. This was how I usually made use of my freedom as a child. Thank you @sirknight for #celestialchallenge
Sort:  

Enjoying the freedom of beautiful nature is the desire of every human being.
Visit my blog, upvote and resteem.

Yes beautiful nature is desired by everyone.

Visit my blog, upvote and resteem
don't do that any where on this platform, it might get you flagged -cheers

oke. thank you

Thats a good one you really enjoyed your child hood unlike me tha cant even remember if i ever had a childhood,hope you still make such kind of traps till now?

Lol. You can always try to remember or ask your parents. Nah I don't make such traps for fishes anymore because I don't longer live near the river. But I can still make traps for some bush animals.

Each person is a different world, for some remember childhood is exciting, for others no, whatever your childhood, you must make present a life full of exciting experiences. If your past was good, that inspired you, if it was wrong, that did not stop you. Hugs.

Menikmati kebebasan alam yang indah adalah keinginan setiap manusia.
Visit my blog, upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70