MOTHER AND CHILD - @sirknight's DailyCelestialChallenge-TUESDAY: AnimalKingdom

Beaver Creek 335 mother and child - Copy.jpg

These are mule deer that I ran across near Beaver Creek in northern Colorado. The doe was a little wary of us at first but the fawn was just curious. After checking us out, they just went back to eating their lunch.

Sort:  

wow thats so natural. I wish I could go there

I hope that maybe someday you will get the opportunity to go. It's a really cool place.

That's so nice of you to share the moments being so close to nature. I can feel the happiness you felt at that time.:)

I like living in nature as most of my photographs show. Nature is in balance until people get involved. I for one do not believe that it has to be that way and hope, in some small way, I can help other see it as well.

I would love to visit there. Great article!

Thank you and I hope that some day you will get to go. It is a beautiful place.

yes friend
thank you for youre efforts

Thanks for the compliment, I appreciate it
Beautiful peaceful picture !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28