DailyCelestialChallenge Tuesday-AnimalKingdom: " Today ... He Will Make My Feet Like Deer "

The Lord is my strength, which makes my feet like deer's feet, and makes me walk in my heights. Habakkuk 3:19.

The trust that the Servant of God manifests here is equivalent to a promise, because what we have learned by faith is a reality that enters fully into the purposes of God. The prophet had to go through the rough trials of poverty and hunger, but he could go down to these depths without slipping because the Lord sustained him. Then he was invited to climb the heights of the hills of the struggle; and he had no fear when going down or going up.

ciervo1.jpg
Source

The Lord lent him strength. God himself was his strength. Meditate on this: the Omnipotent Lord is our strength. He also observes that the Lord secured his feet. The hinds jump over rocks and boulders without losing their balance. Our Lord gives us grace to follow the most difficult paths of duty without taking a single false step.


In such a way can our feet fit that we will find ourselves safe in places where, without the protection of God, we would perish. Soon we will be called to a higher point; up there we will go up to the mountain of God, to the heights where the blessed are gathered.


Oh, how beautiful are the feet of faith, with which, like the deer of the morning, we will go up to the mountain of the Eternal!

Today I know that I have the beautiful opportunity to have feet like deer to go to the heights with the beloved of my soul.

Lord, Thank you for giving me lightness of feet and helping me to climb spiritual heights in your name. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11