Daily Celestial Challenge/ Friday = LoveBeautyFreedom/ Gift from God

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago

The nobility of God once again showed me his love.

"You have woven my entrails, you have knit me in my mother's womb" (Psalm, 139).

Hello friends, today I am going to tell you about the great demonstration of Love that God has given me, the joy of being a mother.

After years of sadness and pain for not being able to be a mother I finally achieve it, joy came to my life.After the sadness, I was always optimistic, I never stopped fighting, I prayed to God every night he gave me this great gift, of course it was not easy, but he was still constant in my purpose.

I received an invitation to a Christian church for an aunt of my husband, @ deisip67, I felt empty, I went to the church and I saw all the people happy, happy, praising our lord with enthusiasm, and I could not contain the crying,I said inside my God because all these people can be here happy and I can not, a part of me wanted to run out of that place, but on the other hand they did not give me the strength to leave.
Later I understood that it was because I did not really know God.
Then it was impressive, because the pastor began to give the word of this day, I speak of Ana, a sterile woman who could not have children, who like me was frustrated and bitter, but finally God answered her, and gave her happiness to have his son who called him Samuel.

God never despises anything that He allows our lives, particularly our suffering.He uses all things for our good and his glory in order to conform to the image of his Son.The same God who answered Ana's prayer also answered mine, I'm sure he will answer yours, praying with faith and hope.She gave me the joy of being a mother and I also called my son Samuel.

Finally came the day my son Samuel was born.

10659189_801042269917391_6703928896509546124_n.jpg

Joy and happiness lit my days with my beautiful pregnancy

10458840_10203388685973859_2557091153054686981_n.jpg

Three extraordinary years have already passed, and I am grateful for the beautiful family that God gives me as a gift.

26165444_10214469909399974_4520180569672272095_n.jpg

I pray to God, so that no woman is deprived of this happiness.
Rules of invitation to join the heavenly challenge:@sirknight is the brain behind this challenge and exposes it to a whole new world.

Sunday = Light
Monday = Darkness
Tuesday = AnimalKingdom
Wednesday = Structures
Thursday = ForcesinNature
Friday = LoveBeautyFreedom
Saturday = Agriculture

Sort:  

Good fortune, I am very happy for you and this new creature. I am new at steemit I hope I can help you on this page.

Que buena fortuna, me alegra mucho por ti y esta nueva criatura. soy nuevo en steemit espero poder ayudarte en esta pagina.

If I am very lucky to have been able to conceive my baby, I am also starting, we are here to help.