Celestial Challeng Saturday Agriculture

in #celestialchallenge7 years ago

This picture was taken through my Smart Phone S6 Edge outside of Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok, Thailand.
It shows how people applied modern agriculture by using new technology & advance equipment.

It catches my attention how beautiful this area is, while i was waiting with my friends outside the airport for our fleet coming back Abu Dhabi.

Thanks @sirknight for organizing this contest.

Have a blessed day to all Steemians. I hope you like my post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @abdoon loved the post. Must have been an amazing place to visit.

Started my own page with pictures coming from my travels. @k-mcg

Have a nice day!

Thank you @k-mcg. I love travelling & my passion is travelling


Wow amazing i wish one day i could have chance to visit this place. Best destination for travellers.

Thank you @gade for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42