It's so glamorous at the age of 44, it's hard to remove eye sight.

in #celebrity7 years ago

Malaika Arora always talks about fitness and beauty. But at the age of 44, she is becoming more bold and beautiful. He has recently made a steamy photoshoot. Their style on social media is being highly appreciated. Malica has done this for Photoshop GQ Magazine. In this shoot on the beach side, the theme of most photos of them is watering.


This style of red swimsuit is enough to make anyone crazy.


After the divorce from Arbaaz Khan, news came that Malaika Arora had taken Rs 15 crores for her as an Elemini. After this news, people troll Malaika on social media but Malaika gave her hit reply to her.

Malaika replied while writing that I often do not answer such things because it is against my honor. That's why I have to answer. When you do not know anything about me and just sit and hear the decisions for me, then I would like to advise you to find some kind of work because you do not really have anything to do in any way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62