You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Celebrity Will Join Steemit First?

in #celebrity7 years ago

I am happy that you brought this topic. I always do think of how and when Nigerians' (my country) celebrities will join steemit. Obviously, these guys have powerful influence on the Nigerian Youths, and the Mention of Steemit by any of the Top celebrities in Nigeria will troop thousand here in one week. I know that will happen soon. I did transcribe a video of one of them to English in a post of mine. Great thought and post @stellabelle.

Sort:  

Most people don't like to think for themselves. They just do what they see celebs do or what they see on tv. I totally agree. The day one of all those popular musicians joins steemit, the registration portal will face a heck of a congestion.

I can relate with this. I am sure steemit will be able to summont that congestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62