I talked bitcoin with a local TV celebrity at World Ag Expo

in #celebrity7 years ago (edited)

So I was pushing the boys around the World Ag Expo yesterday morning, when I saw Kopi Sotiropulos walking toward me.

8EF8FC5D-A9BF-4302-8726-5AAC476FEE5A.jpeg

As he approached me, I pointed at him and said, “you’re a celebrity”.

Kopi Sotiropulos is a local morning show celebrity, weatherman and Hollywood movie and tv actor.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kopi_Sotiropulos

9578CF83-1B8A-4492-A638-983CFDE7BE9F.jpeg

http://kmph.com/archive/kopi-sotiropulos

Kopi was very engaging, and asked me what I do. Besides being a servant to my two young sons and working evenings as a Starbucks Barista, I also mentioned bitcoin and crypto currency.

He asked me about bitcoin, and asked me if bitcoin was going to survive.

I told him that I didn’t know the future of bitcoin specifically, but showed him how large the crypto market was, and I showed him the current market cap of bitcoin on https://coinmarketcap.com.

I’ve seen Kopi at many valley events, but this is the first time I talked to him.

I’m @runridefly, and I’m sure Kopi has talked about bitcoin on the local news, but I don’t watch television anymore, so I don’t know his personal opinion on bitcoin.

Sort:  

Wow so cool to know about this great talks you had with him :)

Great post my friend.
Very amazing my senior

wow this is super cool :)

Great!!!!!!
-cheers-

@runridefly wow nice post thank you ##Upvote/Resteem###

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91