Revisit Zayn Malik and Gigi Hadid’s Sweetest Quotes About Their Relationship

in #celebrity6 years ago

Over and out. Zayn Malik and Gigi Hadid confirmed on Tuesday, March 13, that they split after two years together.

Scroll down to revisit their romance and read the most heartwarming things the 22-year-old model and the 25-year-old singer have said about each other!

On Dating in the Spotlight
“We try not to think about it too much,” the former One Direction crooner exclusively told Us Weekly in September 2017. “There are a lot of people who are too busy in each other’s lives. I just concentrate on my relationship and try to do right by my girlfriend and she does by me, and we hope for the best, as we all do! We both look, so we like to make meals for each other. I make chicken and sweet corn pie. She likes that.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41