Celebrity Lookalikes: Who Do YOU Look Like?

in #celebrity8 years ago (edited)

Celebrity Lookalikes: Who Do YOU Look Like?

I am going to post mine first!

Vote this up if you think this is fun or you like it. Participate if you can!

This should be fun.

I am told all of the time I look like a few people. This year I decided to just play into the one I am told I look like all of the time (for the last 20 years)...

Do you think I look more like:
Jesus

What do you think:
michael x jesus costume

I did win second place in the contest, so 700+ people thought it was pretty good.

Here are a few more to go along with it:
jesus michaelx
My lovely wife is standing next to me as Lucyfer :)

Jesus Costume Michael X
Corrupting The Guests

mile high club jesus
Influencing the mile high clubbers

OR

Do you think I look more like Reggie Watts:

Reggie Watts Michael X
Reggie Watts

Michael X Reggie Watts
Me after a hairbrush got ahold of me

Is there anyone else you think I look like? If so, who?

Post a pic and tell me why!!!!

What About Kenny G?
michael x kenny g

Probably because of my hair:
michael x hair kenny g

kenny g michael x

I have also been told SideShow Bob (I used to have dreads)...

Who Is YOUR Celebrity Lookalike?

I want to know.

Post replies with you lookalikes in the comments, and we will vote up the best lookalikes!

Stay Awesome,

Michael
Follow Me On Steemit - The Social Media Platform That Pays
Please Connect To Me On Linkedin!
Follow Me On Twitter!

READ MY MONSTER POST ON GETTING HOW TO DO GUERRILLA PUBLIC RELATIONS

Sort:  

Who Is YOUR Celebrity Lookalike?

Rob Zombie (in the morning)
Mike Portnoy (afternoon)
Gary Holt (late after the beers have kicked in)

ProTip: When someone at a bar ask you, "Are you that guy?", always laugh and say "No, but I wish I was!". They will refuse to believe you're not "that guy" and buy you a drink. ;)

Rob in the MORNING? HELLZ YES!

robzombie steemit

I love White Zombie!!!

I've been told I look like one of the olsons.
What do you think?
postimage

I can see that @lovenugz !

There is someone else you look like...trying to put my finger on it!

I don't think I found my celebrity clone yet!

Post a picture, let's decide!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43