You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justin Bieber: Why I Don't Hate Him

in #celebrity7 years ago

"What will middle age look like for Justin Bieber? Will he be playing concerts to middle age women in Vegas in a desperate attempt to relive his teenage years (along with his fans)?"

I know that wasn't supposed to be funny but I couldn't help laughing...

I agree with you though... Resilience comes with having to face difficulties and it's easier to build at a young age when one still has a lot of opportunities and energy. I hope for Bieber's sake, that you're wrong. That he's had his own share of real challenges (not media stunts we see) and has the character strength that comes with overcoming them. But then, I have a feeling I'm wrong hoping that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44