You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Celebrity Will Join Steemit First?

in #celebrity7 years ago

I don't know those people beyond the names, but some celebrities of my world are already here. These are social media and you tube types like @jerrybanfield and @dollarvigilante who I already followed out there in the big internet.

Them being here on steemit was the direct reason I decided to try. Amazingly, now I can talk to them directly here after years of just being a fan in multiple other places.

The more celebrities from more fields - the better. For me in the health care and fitness niche, that would be some of the celebrity trainers and alt-health folks. Tracy Anderson and Food Babe come to mind in that category. I follow them out there and I would surely follow them here.

For thought leaders - Seth Godin would be a huge catch. Him and his 200 word motivational posts could really do well here. Also Jeff Bullas would be awesome and bring more credibility. :)

Sort:  

Didn't Adam Kokesh also join Steemit? Not sure if it's actually him, though.

It's definitely him. I've seen live conversations bounce between Facebook and steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63