# Celebrating 200+ followers!

in #celebrations7 years ago

Hi steemit friends.

pooja.jpg

I would like to share my happiness with you for reaching milestone of 200+ followers.I was called hear by nickname @poojareddy and i had completed 48 days hear in this journey along with you and really happy to share this joy.

I am feeling lucky to be hear that it not only make good friends to us worldwide but also monetizing to our communications.I had learned so many things hear and communicated with so many people.But feeling sad that i'm still a minnow but not so much because i did not earn so many bucks but earned 200 followers and whole heartedly Thank you guys for supporting me.I know i'm not providing quality content but from now onwards i will try my level best to make good posts.

Once again thank you guys for supporting me along with you in this journey.

Thank you for reading the post.Your voices are dear to me.

@poojareddy

Sort:  

Congrats

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by poojareddy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congrats @poojareddy iam from hyderabad where are you from do you know telugu?

Yah i know telugu i'm from AP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45