Happy birthday to a steemit friend @julietisrael

in #celebration6 years ago

image
To Queen juliet

From my cute stable I write
Wish for her on table I sight
I believe this to her is a right
She got it never by her might
But for all the sbd I sight

A day of love to this beauty
Lovely lady I dare impunity
In her store house of ability
My prayer sis age in agility

Where others go and may fail
There u shall reach and fulfill all
Grace upon you shall be like rainfall
Surely U will see your foes downfall
All foes who test your reign, you befall
May your kingdom never fall

Longlife I pray for queen juliet
Always and Forever made to jollify
Oh how she deserves to be glorified
Just like the stars you are magnified

Daily you must Keep refurbishing
Favours come & nourishing
Just to keep you flourishing
To juliet I say enjoy this courtesy

©Tochprince...

.Specially for @julietisrael

Happy birthday dear🎂🎂🎂

Sort:  

so u could be a poet, and this drammer queen is plus one today congrates to her

Who is drama 👑 queen?😡
Thank you 💃

U re welcome love but u are an actress and a celebrity ur name is reigning in irises network.

Thanks much for this beautiful write up @tochprince
Means a lot....
You got me smiling with your rhymes 😂

Hbd to you I wish you long life and prosperity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64