You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday To You @stacey31

in #celebration6 years ago

I'd say I'm quite speechless with this inestimable eulogies. It's really exciting to see the love bestowed upon me by friends like you on the occasion of my birthday. I'm honoured by the fact that my simple nature is quite endearing to you. Wherever I go I strive to leave a positive mark because I know that reputation counts for everything even more than the pursuit of wealth. I believe this world can be a better place if only we can look out for each other and lend a helping hand to our fellow humans. I thank you specially for this lovely piece. I'm encouraged to keep upholding my values and I'll ensure the sky is just the stepping stone. Thanks once again. You are highly appreciated baby .

Sort:  

What a comment. Wow!. God bless your heart my darling. Today got better with the sight of you and oh boy! Those delicacies...chai!. I need to see you again 😂😂😂😂😂. Thank you so much darling. You rock.

Any time dear..sebi you know I can kill a bird for you#smile

Hahahahaha I like the sound of that, but don't let us kill a bird. Thanks baby boo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84