MY 1st MONTH SUCESSFUL JOURNEY

in #celebration7 years ago

Hey steemians today is really happiest day for me because today i have my completed my first month on steemit

a0dbdf2bdc37d04d8d100a6c9b32b22d.jpg

My name is sana and i am student of icom part2 i have joined the community 1 month ago exactly the same day so its my first birthday today on steemit

Chocolate_Cake_Happy_Birthday_Art_PNG_Large_Picture.png

Its been a great journey ahead and i am enjoying here to share my activities feelings moments on the platform of steemit

Steemit is the community where we can express our whole activities and share our feeling on the blog just we have to do is Submit a Story and write powerful and attractive post on it and u can earn by it as well its really a great pleasure to have a great journey here

steemit_fake_ad.png

cant-keep-calm-as-one-month-is-completed--1.png

when i was started before the month my reputation was 25 and slowly slowly i understand the rules and i observe the choice of large numbers of votes

Now i completed 1month and

MY REPUTATION IS 42

FOLLOWERS 250+

STEEM POWER still low :(

well its a good day to enjoy with u all

Follow and upvote me need your appreciations and support

Thankyou

Sort:  

just keep posting , and everything will go up :) good luck out there

What have you learned in your first month??

i have posted my next blog on this plz have a look

welcome to steemit @sanasara
following you now.:D
follow me back pls. :)

done folllowed u back

Stay blessed. Keep posting. I always upvoted you and already followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76