300 follower celebration and profile update!

in #celebration7 years ago

Hi Steemit and dear followers!

This morning my good friend @benja let me know that I have surpassed the 300 follower mark. Awesome! I'd like to dedicate this post to look back at my journey here on Steemit and look at what's coming next as well.

300 Followers!

First of all, a BIG thank you to all of you that decided to follow me and read my posts. As I usually put a lot of time in writing a blog post (most time gets put into thinking about the subject), every follower is hugely appreciated. I would also like to thank every one of you that interacts with me on my posts. I have met some very nice and intelligent people on this platform and I want to expand that network. Steemit has an awesome community, especially for people who like to write and discuss the topics I write about.

So, all I could say about it further is... STEEM ON!

What to expect in the near future

Maybe you've noticed that the last few days I didn't post as much as before. My goal was to put out one post a day, but some other stuff got in the way. I hope you understand. However, I will continue writing about the subjects I love:

  • Anarchy / voluntarism
  • Geopolitics
  • Books I read
  • Cryptocurrencies I'm interested in
  • Random stuff that's on my mind

Looking for recommendations

I'm getting more and more interested in trading cryptocurrencies. I've been looking at how-to videos (I particularly liked some videos of @quickfingersluc and @trevonjb) but I'm interested in knowing about your experiences and strategies when it comes to trading. Please let me know!

I hope to have informed you enough about what's coming next from my part. I'd also like to hear what I can expect from you! Let me know. Again, thanks to all 300 of you that make me come back here every day!

Thank you for reading! If you enjoyed this post, be sure to upvote, resteem and follow me @rvanstel for more content like this. Have a nice day!

Image sources: Giphy

Sort:  

Congrats bro! Even if you didn't manage to get one post per day, you still delivered some qualty posts, which take the time they need. Keep it rolling! :)

Thanks broo

Keep up the good work/ ga zo door!

One way for me to learn (more) about crypto currency/ altcoins, that might or might not work for you, is listening to podcasts.

If you're into podcasts or willing to give it a try, just let me know and I can send you some suggestions for shows to listen to.

Thank you! And sure, let me know! All recommendations are welcome.

Here you go:

  • Bitcoin Uncensored
  • The Let's Talk Bitcoin Network
  • Unchained (Big Ideas from the World of Blockhain and Cryptocurrency

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rvanstel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78