Independence Day celebration in Visalia California. My first IMovie video

in #celebration7 years ago (edited)

I had to work this Independence Day evening, but luckily the fireworks hadn't started until after I walked home and grabbed something to eat.

IMG_1085.JPG

IMG_1088.JPG

The fireworks were sponsored by Budweiser and started right after the Triple-A Rawhide baseball game ended.

IMG_1058.JPG

Recreation park is one block away from our small little house, so we didn't have to drive or deal with finding parking.

IMG_1062.JPG

Lucky for @luvbnamome and I, because we had front row seats at Harvey and Daniel's favorite swings.

IMG_1059.JPG

The fireworks were just a little too loud for the boys, so @luvbnamome and I had to hold Harvey and Daniel through most of the fireworks.

IMG_1110.JPG

IMG_1114.JPG

IMG_1076.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I look really creeping because I was watching a lot of creepy people walking around my family and I.

Sort:  

Amazing view...Happy 4th of July to you too!

Beautiful sky and even cooler park. Now, I want to play basketball.
Happy 4th of July. Great photos.

Great 😍

Welcome! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

beautiful view
follow and upvoted me @klen.civil

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Amazing, nice post, do not forget view my post, now i upvote and follow you, follow me back, thanks you, may we be good friends, best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36