A bundle of joy!

in #celebration7 years ago

image

As this year is going to an end and celebration of Christmas and new year rent the air, my joy sky rocketed with the arrival of my first child.

I don't know if you have experienced that unexplainable joy that feels a person's heart knowing that you now have a replica.

In fact, my eyes were filled with tears of joy as I heard my baby crying for the first time in the labour room.

It's celebration galore all together. Felicitate with us as we celebrate the arrival of our gallant , bouncing baby boy.

image

I remember all that are looking forward to carry their bundle of joy, that your joyous day shall come in no distant time.

Then I call on all steemian to rejoice with us for this precious gift received from above.

It's your regular blogger @petoz, joyfully upvote, resteem and follow for more.

Thanks for sharing in our joy.

Sort:  

Congratulations papa bonboy
I believe he's going to have one of the best experiences of fatherhood....

Yes o.. @vheobong thanks for the warm wishes

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

How beautiful! Congratulations!

Thanks so much

Congratulation sir

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80