It's Time To Celebrate, I Want To Take Out Time To Celebrate Some Special Individuals Who Are Celebrating Their Birthdays Today.

in #celebration6 years ago

When people celebrate, it is important that we learn to celebrate with them. That has been one thing I have worked with for some time and I love the reaction I get from celebrating people.
Today is a great day and I know of three steemians who have added another year today, so I will be celebrating them and as well try my best to describe them in the little way that I can.

Drum rolls.......Let me begin with a wonderful woman @maryfavour.

I was added to the group chat that she created sometimes last year but because I am a type of person who likes to remain silent when I get to a place for the first time, so that I will be able to observe properly the happenings around, I said nothing in the group until one day I realized that she mentioned the name of my street during a discussion on the group chat.
I was shocked because I didn't expect her to know a place like that and that was the first time I spoke on the group chat, she was so nice and we spoke at length for the very first time that day.
I fell in love with her and I always wanted to talk to her even if I know that she is a very busy woman.

@maryfavour is a strong, amazing and independent woman. When I have the opportunity to meet women who can do things for themselves, I feel encouraged.
One other thing that keeps me amazed about her is the way she carries her family, even if I do not know everyone, I am certain of @trendyevents. I tend to like people who make their families a major priority and I must say that I love her for that.
I pray that you will get increased in every area of life Ma and enjoy better years to come. Thanks for the encouragement during my early days on steemit and for your support to my Saturday show: Let's talk about it with @oluwatobiloba.

Another steemian worthy of mention is @mimy and @switmag.

@switmag is someone I have not meet in person but judging from the things I have heard about you and from the way you write, I must confess that you are an amazing individual and you deserve everything good that life has to offer. I wish you the very best ma'am.


Yes, finally to our own pretty @mimy, the lady with an amazing personality, I must confess that words fail me at this point but I wish you well, I wish you the best in life, I wish you possibilities and I wish you a long- lasting satisfaction in life. Enjoy yourself, deary.

Please do not forget to message me about relationship issues or if there is anyone you have a special message for, you can just reach me. I want to say thank you to everyone who have been of support in one way or the other.
You can always get in touch with me through the following mens.
Steemit chat: @oluwatobiloba.
Mail: [email protected]

Thank you for coming around.
..............It's your Nigerian Lady @Oluwatobiloba.

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Sort:  

You have a good post. i will follow with you
i know your post is very beautifull.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

A big congratulations to them I pray that celebration never depart from their life's

Amen, thanks for coming around.

Happy birthday to them.. :)

What an incredible way to celebrate the lovely ladies, @mimy, @switmag and I. I deeply appreciate your acknoledgement of the positive impact which I have made. It means a lot to me.
If not for this post of yours, I wouldn't have known that the 3 of us mentioned in your post were born of April 17th. Thank you, my dear Tobi. You are an amazing lady and what I see in you is greatness.

@maryfavour.

Thank you so much Ma'am for believing in me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55