Celebrating My Baby Sister.

in #celebration5 years ago

Today I will be celebrating my little pumpkin and baby.
I am proud of the woman she is becoming, the way she carries herself in a high esteem is indeed amazing.

Screenshot_20190322-131730.png

This young pretty lady happens to be my kid sister, one who is really strong willed and will not give up irrespective of what others say about her.
She is also very smart and intelligent, I remember our parents use to compare her great level of intelligence with mine back then, which use to make me feel bad.
But right now, I am matured and I encourage her to even study hard.

Screenshot_20190315-121248.png

Don't worry baby girl, you know big sister always has your back irrespective of what happens.
You are going to become successful and your generation and generations to come will surely feel your positive impact.
You are going to be great baby girl, big sis loves you so much.

Thanks for coming around to read about my little baby, see you around. I am @tobi

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72