HAPPY BIRTHDAY @SURPASSINGOOGLE (TERRY AJAYI)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @SURPASSINGOOGLE [TERRY AJAYI]

It's better to be late than never, like the horn of a unicorn a great and inextinguishable star was born a blessing to mankind and source of joy to many. Keep on rising because the world is yet to be know about your arrival happy birthday to you buddy Terry Ajayi popularly known as @surpassingoogle.

Active steemians as far back as 2017,2018 can tell one or two story about this man with a great heart. Here is my very little side of the story.

STEEMIT VS @SURPASSINGOOGLE

I was never a blogger not until I join steemit which change my lifestyle and over the years has improved my skills in writing and blogging all thanks to various communities and individuals. Growing on steemit was static and frustrating without the help of others (dolphins, whale at times minnows), I mean annoying to the core after much research, data and at the end gain less than a dollar on post payout.

After experiencing my first flag on steemit as a result of posting content from my facebook page down to steemit, I also throw in the towel there was an inner motivation within me that tell me that I can do it. I left steemit for some months did research on how to write good post and after a complete research i joined communities of like minded individuals.

My first post got an upvote of $5, I know it was small compare to what your first post accomplish but mind you all hands are not equal. The upvote was from nobody else but @surpassingoogle and that went on for a short period of time and before anything i was aready at 39 reputation. The rest of the story is for another day. Many Communities has benefited from his philanthropy attitude and also individuals on steemit.

I believe the world needs to know about this general with five (5) 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 on steemit and every social media platform.

Once again i want to say Happy birthday to you, more years to come in health and happiness Happy birthday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @olusolaemmanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84