23 september celebrated as a daughter's day in India 😇

Hello and namaste fellow steemians 🙏
This is my second post and I'm so happy that it's about daughter's day😎

As a daughter I have a lot of feeling .
I'm so lucky to have world's best parents.😊

I'm glad to write about this topic , about the relation of parents and a daughter.

Daughter's day will be celebrated in india on September 23. And today is 23 september 😄

It is also called the national daughter's day.

I think every country celebrated this day on different days.
I don't have any idea about it .

In india about 30-40 years ago people discrimination between boy and girl.

Everyone wants to boy not girl .
But now condition changed and boys and girls are equal .
I'm lucky my parents love me more than my brother .
Even in some rural area make partiality between boys and girls. About 5% do this but I hope very soon every person stopped the discrimination between boy and girl.

That's why that day have much importance.
It's celebrated to create awareness against female infanticide in India.

From 5-6 years that day celebrated with great enthusiasm.

Parents bring her daughter at their work place and make their daughters feel specail.
Also giving gifts, taking them out .

But my parents feel me special every day.
They complete my all wishes, understand me and give a right path always.

Even sometime they scold me but it's for my good future.
Yesterday I share one picture with my mom but today i want to share with my father.
image

On this day I'm also going to spent some time with my parents.

They are my strength and I wish I also been their strength on the difficult days.

I also want to share one thing , and only girl can understand that feeling.

Because every daughter love their parents so much but one day she will get marry and have to go far.😥

Don't know why it's happened but it's truth of this world.

But why daughter's are more specail for parents and they give more and more love her daughter .

My mom pampering me lot.

Whatever happened but we share an unbreakable bond.

Parents love is so much stronger, deeper, and bigger.
I love mma and papa forever and always😊

I know I been emotional , but I'm happy to share my feeling.

😇Thanks for visiting to my blog 😇

Sort:  

A beautiful time in the parent's nest for a girl
@cleverbot

What's your favorite Harry Potter movie, beautiful?

Thanks for passing by 😀

Hey, @mysteriousroad
We find the post in our post-promotion section.
You shared your experience with us. Your post has the quality to get an upvote from us.

Thanks for promoting your post in our Discord Channel.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mysteriousroad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you Indian dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice 2 met u

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69