Maybe by Janis Joplin 🌺 Flower Power!

in #celebration5 years ago (edited)

Today is a very special Day!

July 5th!
My Girls 25th Birthday

The true Love 💗 of my life.

Happy Bornday Baby!

I always loved this song by Janis Joplin
I grew up with those sounds and it fits so perfectly together with this image.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's such a blessing for you two to be celebrating 25 together! May light find her feet through the murky paths of life... may she shine... today and always ♡♡♡

What a deep and profound wish for a young woman turning 25 from such incredible goddess and sister as you are, rich on words full of light! She is walking on her own murky path for quite some time already and doesn’t seem to need me much. I am grateful to see how independent she became and she seems to be happy together with her “Love” since 4 years. We do not celebrate together unfortunately but of course I will go and dance somewhere. I am proud I got that far because it’s not easy to be a good mother. I did my Best.....Tahnee is a part of my heart beat....always and forever! 🙏💃🏿

I think the letting her be in her independence is what makes you the best of mothers. We are naturally known to cling to our offsprings even when we should let go. I am working on letting go of my eldest as he too will move out in less than five years!

Go have that drink and dance the night away. Your bones will thank you for the tremendous job you've done of raising an independent woman! I love your strength more than anything 💙💙💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes yes yes! I give her space and let’s go dancing Mamma :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy birthday to her. She is indeed your lovely flower and she will never wither. Long may she satisfy you with her fragrance and her dazzling beauty. Happy July 4th and Happy birthday to her. God bless her heart.

Congratulations, Mamma.

Wow 25th? That's Sweet, I'm going to be 25 by September too, congratulations to her really, can wait for the parties and the cakes and merriment

No parties but that’s another story 🤫 but I have for sure another reason to dance once again and celebrate that I came at least that far as a mother.....pfffff 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

💗💗💗💗💗Happy bornday to your baby...I wish her, peace, love and abundance :) 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

Can't wait for virgo season whoopwhoop :) :)

The only true love of my entire life! My cancer girl means the world to me! I appreciate your kind wishes. We all need abundance and peace indeed. ✌🏾💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mmmmm Love Janis and this ones a classic! How beautiful a day for you both! My girl is almost the same age - it is such a sweet thing to be a mother. Lots of love to you both ( and that flower covered bicycle just melts my heart ! 😍🌹🌈🥰🤗

That flower power bicycle made me smile and think of The days I listened to Janis! I had the wish to gift my girl such piece of art one day .....Maybe ✌🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy 25th birthday to your baby :D
That's great milestone in his or her life.

Huge milestone for both of us 😅 I will celebrate HER day Today. Thanks for the wishes 🌷

Posted using Partiko iOS

Alles Gute zum Geburtstag deiner Tochter, Viel Glück und schöne Feier🎂🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

So lieb und ich bedanke mich für Deine herzlichen Wünsche 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy 25th for your Girl. 💖🎂. I think it's very happy to have a mother as good as you. It would be very nice to see she smile on the camera screen.

Sweet! Thanks so much! My girl doesn’t like social media and doesn’t like it if I make her photos public 🤪 New Generation maybe ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing girl... 👏💖

That’s how it should be with or without problems. Right?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy 25th birthday to your baby girl.

So kind of you to wish wish wish 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your welcome mammasitta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45