GIVE ME COMMENT and GET 0.5 SBD "200 POST CELEBRATION"

in #celebration7 years ago


good morning steemit friend, today I have posted to my 202 and I hope this will continue, I do not know what to write in this post, obviously I want to thank you friends steemit who has supported me, either by giving vote, comment, or reeteem. and as my gratitude I want to give a gift of 0.5 SBD to the first 10 people who commented on this post.


Follow Me @lapulga

Sort:  

Memang lapulga lah yang paling dermawan. Semoga cepat sukses lapulga

Wow nice feat keep up the good work. If you like gaming posts and Bitcoin coin posts follow me

Hi @lapulga you have nice post

kakirem sbd bacut

you are very good people @lapulga

Lapuga ganteng manis menantu ibu bali @lapulga
Htpbalienak. Com

Terus berkarya tapegot cara Gon dolar Tablo kapai kali nyo..
Bek tuwe bagi sbd bacut hhhhh

Mantaaappppp
Andi berehhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63