You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY BIRTHDAY @julietisrael - YOU'RE LIKE SALT ON STEEMIT

in #celebration6 years ago

Woah
OMG

AB, you are amazing....
Thanks so much for the wish....

I'm so happy to have come across you on this platform.
You are one cheerful, helpful fellow I happen to have met on the streets blockchain.

You've made my journey here beautiful and yes, we laugh and joke about so many things.....

I'd also love to meet you someday.... And hey, so you have brought the "salt" thing to the strength blockchain abi? 😂 😂

Please do find a month to delegate your voice to me.

I sure will 😜
Thanks once again dear

My vote isn't worth much so I gave you a little boost 😜... Enjoy

Sort:  

Hehhehe! More celebrations dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40