Did you try you have friends like them :)

in #celebration6 years ago

Thanks a lot my dearest friends in Christ and Crime.
You made a surprised and thanks a lot though I know already what will going to happened hahahah 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
P_20180215_192521.jpg

Simple but full of effort .
Wow! They gave me a cake (choco tops) with candle so that I have something to blow hahaha..unique ! They are using a cream stick to wrote a happy birthday and nips as a designed. Wow! They just put it in the plate hehehe.. Wow!
P_20180215_192324.jpg
With balloons and flowers effect hahaha

Thank you sooo much :) Jellie Tire Ocon Rena Myra Cepres Serata Ianille Vamer Mercado Ianille Vamer Vallejos Jhel Wax Fix Ocon Daniel Zaragosa Pahimalan Jameston Tire Ocon Jorge Porlas Tire Ocon Andrel P. Santizas

I am blessed

Sort:  

Happy birthday po! I hope you enjoyed your day! :)

i like with balloons and flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32