Merry Christmas Everyone =)

in #celebration6 years ago

Filipino is very busy during this day, with all the cooking, preparation and decorating. They say it's the most wonderful time of the year and I surely agree.

I remember when I was a kid I used to gather stuff that could help me create an instrument to use for caroling. I miss the good old days, now I realize the difference of celebrating Christmas in the province and in the city. Christmas in the province is the best for me (no offense) I always witness the harmonious feeling and people are very accomodating and smiling. Caroling is for all, you can definitely see various group of carolers where as in the city it's different. But no matter how different Christmas is being celebrated as long as the essence of giving and love is present.

                  Maligayang Pasko sa inyong lahat.
Sort:  

Merry Christmas, edap!

Miss you! Napakalas ka man haha waray ak sasabot nagpost ka na ngay an haha

Welcome back, steeming hot!

See ya soon!

Xoxo

Haha bulagaaaaa! I miss you too Merry Christmas dap. See you soon xoxo =)

Merry Christmas Ate Floriza!

Merry Christmas Iday =)

Christmas greetings and all good wishes for your health and happiness in the coming year!

Thank you so much Merry Christmas.

Congratulations @florizdemayo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53