My Penguin Senses were tingling. They told me that before today was over, I would have 100 followers.

And sure enough, this is now the case. Be it for the memes, or because ya love me, ya really love me, you're here, and I'm blessed. I don't know what I'm doing that's right, but I'll try to keep doing it. On your end, keep on showing me your support, everybody. >:D

Togevva, we may kick much ass at the game of Life.

superpenguin.jpg

And speaking of games...let us all imagine, even for a second, this card being tossed out one day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @fitnesspenguin on reaching 101 followers in only 24 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Ah, you're too kind! >:D

I will do my best, then.

Good job!

P. S. That's not an actual card, right? Did you MAKE that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44