Happy retirement dad

in #celebration6 years ago

I'm writing this for a great man of honour on his retirement.

IMG_6608.JPG

To the most compassionate generous and hardworking man I know.

You are a wonderful boss, role model and mentor.

You are the best mentor anybody could ask for.

You are a good example of leadership, wisdom and foresight.

God's existence has been testified by the presence of such a magnificent man like you.

You sacrificed so much to make this world as colourful as rainbow 🌈.

You are a brave passionate man, loved by everyone.

IMG_6601.JPG

Having you as a father is like finding the pot of diamond at the end of the rainbow 🌈.

I cannot imagine life without you.

Your endless love and support helped me this far in life.

One of the greatest gift life has bestowed upon me is your presence in my life.

Thank you for your patience, motivation, hardwork, support and encouragement.

I owe you my success cos I have learned so much from you.

IMG_6609.JPG

You’ve worked so hard, you’ve done your best.

We want you to know that we are so proud.

We are so proud to call you dad.

You have worked hard and it’s time to celebrate.

One part of life passed, but no need to be sad.

You now have more time for fun.

Congratulations dad for reaching this milestone.

May you live long to eat the fruit of your labour in Jesus name.

Amen.

Happy retirement dad

IMG_6646.JPG

IMG_6653.JPG

I still remain my humble self @fatherfaith

Don't forget to participate in the Fatherfaith Referral Bonus (FRB) 29 to get free SBD for promoting steemit

SPhotoEditor-20171122_091727.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulation and a special kudos to him. May God continue to strengthen him . Amen

Amen. Thanks bro

Congratulations to him. Post-retirement sickness will not be his portion.

Amen. Thanks bro

Congratulations to your father, to you and to the family. God bless you .

Such beautiful portraits and a wonderful gift for your dad in a form of a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97