Today is celebration 🎉 time (Successful one Year in Steemit)

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

Friends!
It is a wonderful day for me because i have successfully completed one year with you all in Steemit platform. It is really a memorable day for me which is forcing me to say you all Thanks a lot whoever has supported me in all ways.

I would like to say that in one year fabulous journey i have made many friends who lives far away from me but it is Steemit which reduces long distance in inches. I know i am still a struggler here and trying to learn everyday from all seniors and juniors.

I also have tried to support to minnows always and as per my capacity i will do the same regularly.

Thanks again to all of you and Steemit team !!

Special thanks to @steemitboard for his first wishes and a wonderful badge.

image


Thanks 🙏

cheers 🥂

@face2face



Sort:  

Full upvote

Thanks again to all of you and Steemit team !! *Special thanks to @steemitboar for his first wishes and a wonderful badge*

specified for the physical parent of a logical child which is

Superb!! appreciate your sharpen eye.. Now edited it was my typo mistake..

Congratulations

Congratulations and wish you all the best for upcoming days.

Thanks 🙏

Congratulations on your one year @face2face ji. Wish you many more years.

Thanks 🙏

congratulations sir for the one year award. It shows how dedicated you are

Thanks a lot Sayee Madam!!

congratulation . sir.

Congrats to you! You have accomplished so much in just one year!

Thanks a lot! but i have to accomplish more in this year too..

We both do! We can do it!

Yes > we can we will
this is our PM slogan..

Please help me my new post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97