Happy Birthday To Me In Advance

in #celebration7 years ago (edited)

![SESI.jpg]()



Its has been God all the way so i give thanks to him for keeping me alive.

Many want to be alive to see this day but they are not.

It is not by my power.

my God has been so good to me.

He has kept me alive all this while.

So i want to say thank you Lord

To all my families and friends on steemit, this is to announce to you that my birthday is coming up on the 21st of September 2017 .

As much as i would want to celebrate, i wont because of some financial constraints.

Not to bother though, there are many more to come.

I dont want you to say you were not informed, that was why you did not send my gift.

I accept Naira, Steem and SBD.

Your kind gestures will be appreciated.

Thank you all


I

I will be glad.

Please make my day

Do not forget that legends are born in September.




Sort:  

It's not wise to put your personal information like phone a number on the blockchain. Remember, after the payout, the post is permanently stored and cannot be edited. That being said, happy birthday.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH BUT I PLAN TO DELETE THE NO B4 THE PAYOUT

Thanks for this information 😃... Really Educative

Yeah, we all have to be careful in this cryptosverse. Thanks a lot.

Thanks fro the tip

I agree. Legends are born in September.

I hope you can celebrate every day, as if it is the day you celebrate your birth on.

Happy Birthday. Wishing you a year filled with many little joys that all go to make up one big joy-filled YOU. A year filled with love and peace for you and all around you. A year of accomplishing all you set your heart, mind and spirit upon. It's been truly wonderful getting to know you @ewuoso. 🦋💖🦋

Happy birthday, age graciously. More $ in your account.

thank you very much

Happy born day and God's blessings.

Thank you

Congratulations @ewuoso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

May the best of your today be the worst of your tomorrow. Happy birthday fellow steemian.

Thank you so much

You welcome

Happy birthday in advance brother.

May God continue blessing you with true people. May your contacts spread as the waters cover the sea.You will experience a quantum leap; a radical ascent of grace, shooting you up into new realms of life, not traceable to your natural ability. There is more ahead of you happy birthday in advance

EWUOSO my Guy, Happy Birthday in Advance

u na my boss na. thank u very much

Happy birthday man but do you have the consent of blocktrades to use that tag? If no then you may get flagged

Thanks ill change it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55