The whole world will see today on 21st February Mother's Day.

in #celebration7 years ago

image source

Today is the great Mother Language Day on 21st February. We all know less about the significance of this day. On this day of 1952, many of the heroes who did not know names like Salam, Barkat, Rafiq, Jabbar, Shafi, and died for establishing their mother tongue. Today is my humble reverence for them. We will never forget you.

Sort:  

Today is my humble reverence for them.

Only one day will not be respected and will have to show respect for them every day.

I love my Mother Language Day on 21st February.

Tell the people who have made the country free, every year, For them today we are free, independent our country

Yes you r r8 bro. I feel it.

Many beautiful monuments

This monument in Bangladesh is beautiful from all

I will share my upvote please

Thank you so much. I sincerely regret you not to vote for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63