OMG - reached 1000 followers!!!

in #celebration6 years ago

I can't believe this happens, I was near to 1K and after I have just made my post, my milestone has been reached. I am very glad and happy. Steemit became lifestyle for many people and this milestone means much for me as well.

20180609_212145.jpg

I am proud to be Steemian and one of the early adopters. I see Steem Blockchain is becoming greater everyday. We all benefit from it because there are so many great apps connected with Steem such as @dtube, @zappl, @dmania, @dsound, @busy and so on.

Wish you guys successful Steemit journey.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ebi16 on reaching 1029 followers in only 233 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thanks @introbot very much. I wish you success as well.

Congrats @ebi16! Great milestone achievements, I wish you another 1000 followers very soon. Happy Celebration!


Source

Thanks Ainie, wish you good luck as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61851.26
ETH 3412.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48