Throwback Thursday, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #celebration6 years ago

So, in case some of us don't know, Mondays are for #ManCrushMonday; where you appreciate a man in your life, or men, and Wednesdays are for #WomanCrushWednesday where you do the same and Thursdays are for memories; where you share some old pictures and it might not be that far anyway.

This is throwback Thursday and I want to share the pictures of my thanksgiving celebration with you all. I sure danced and I allowed the emotions to show through my dancing steps. A lot of people were wowed to see me dance so good, hahahaha even I was surprised at myself too. That is what happens when you allow joy to flow in incessant flow.

Enjoy the pictures:

SKS_5701.JPG

SKS_5709.JPG

SKS_5874.JPG

SKS_5878.JPG

SKS_5879.JPG

SKS_5881.JPG

SKS_5884.JPG

SKS_5885.JPG

SKS_5893.JPG

SKS_5900.JPG

SKS_5904.JPG

SKS_5928.JPG

SKS_5939.JPG

SKS_5971.JPG

SKS_5972.JPG

SKS_5977.JPG

SKS_5984.JPG


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

@olawalium sir!
Vow! Beautiful couple. Looking gorgeous in so many steps of dancing. Perfect pair made for each other. I was also shocked seeing your dance in your recent marriage dance party, dancing with aunt and family.I was much impressed by your dance .

I am glad you love the dance and yes, i remembered that you watched the video. Thank you for always being there. It means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82