IT'S A DAY OF DOUBLE CELEBRATE

in #celebration6 years ago

Some friends are just not one in a million but once in a lifetime.

This is one of them,beauty with brains.

I met her in my year one as a roommate,and I would tell you that she had so many admirable qualities which made me respect her so much.

Despite the fact that she has alot of principles and don't just stomach anything anyhow,she still had a kind heart and compassion to people.

She's one of those that you may not find regular in church activities but then she really loves God and still kept her morals.

I love had big and people like her are diffficult to find.

My wish for her today is that God will perfect all that concerns her life,I also want to use this medium to wish my parents a happy anniversary.

God has been so faithful towards them and I pray he will grant them many more years of togetherness and fruitfulness,they shall live to reap all the fruits of their labour. Amen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79