Day 9126: Happy birthday to me!

in #celebration5 years ago (edited)

Seconds, minutes, hours, days, weeks, months, all finally rolled into years.

From sitting to crawling, to standing and finally walking straight.

The days I was fed and the days I started feeding myself.

From chuckling to words, to sentences.

It's been you oh Lord! Only by Your mercies am I alive today.

Thank You for the gift of life, for mercies, compassion, kindness towards me even when I'm undeserving of your goodness.

Thank You for the gift of family and friends.

Thank You for the internet and of course the blockchain!


FOL_1725.JPG.jpg
It's been an amazing 365 days, my second birthday on the blockchain. I've learnt, unlearnt and relearnt in that space of time. I've made and lost friends. I've built relationships that have made me better.

To all the families I belong to, thanks for the love and motivation.

I'm overwhelmed with your outpouring of love and kindness.

Off I go before I become mushy mushy.

Happy birthday @bookoons!

Soar higher baby

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear.. thanks for all the contribution you brought to us.. keep on grinding

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account,courtsey @cherylsonty, Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12