Celebrating 1000 Followers on Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #celebration7 years ago

I remember the day when I first joined on steemit (28 July, 2016) . Leaving the platform without knowing the platform was big mistake. After watching promotional posts made by @jerrybanfield on facebook, I started blogging again on steemit from 12 May 2017 . I reached 500 Followers 14 July 2017. Today I have reached 1000 Followers.

1000 Followers.png

I am so happy to have your support and I trust you read most of my posts when you find it interesting. I find lots of support even people who didn't follow me. Thanks all.

My favorite Tags

Education, HumanRights, charity, Children, Life, Crowdfunding, Fundraising, Women, Empowerment,


source

Thanks for staying with me.

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

Congrats with the milestone!

Thank you very much @valth

Thank you very much friend

Congratulations!
مبارک ہو

Thank you very much @Saini88

You are welcome!

Congrats @azizbd. we all bangladeshi try to make good profile at steem. . and help each other

আপনার পোস্টটি দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো ভাই। আপনি steemit এ বাংলাদেশের হয়ে অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যাবেন এটাই আমি কামনা করি। সময় পেলে আমার টাইমলাইনে ঘুরে আসার জন্য অনুরোধ রইল ভাই @azizbd

Onek Donnobad vai. Amio chai shobai mile kaz kori. asha kori facebook a steemit bangladesh er group a achen. Dekha hobe shekhane.

Bai facebook yr steemit yr link ta dan @azizbd
Steemit bangladesh diya search dile pabo?

please read info from @steemitbd

May we are connect fb @azizbd

Congratulations ! You earned each one of them, I can only hope for more to come !

Thank you very much friend. I love the support i receive from the community. Thanks a lot for continuous support.

Congratulations! That is a big milestone. You will get to 2000 next, I know it!

Let's hope so. The time I invest here are fully paid by followers. It is wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62