Happy Birthday Barrister Maximus Decimus

in #celebration7 years ago

To some people, social media is a place to envy and hate others.

To you barrister Maximus Decimus Meridius, social media is a place to teach, learn, mould, encourage, inspire and gain. I respect you!
I remember vividly the first time we spoke as friends from this platform, you applauded me and gave me that fire-motivation in a way no one has ever given to me. You made me feel great like i should break through the sky with my talent and bring down heaven to the world.
Admist all the hate and discouragements I've experienced here, you remind me how to pick all the stones thrown at me to build mansions for myself. Our discussions all the way has been strictly brilliant and mind blowing debates, unlike other married men who only dive into my inbox to see how to sweet talk me to their beds. And there's no time i haven't learnt a thing or two from our discussions.I respect you!
You are the kind of man this generation needs. I do not only respect you, but i am proud of you. You sabi book scarra! If someone is not brilliant with high IQ ehn, they can't tag along even 1minute in convos with you mmabasi. Lol. You do not comment on stuffs on facebook for fun. You go only where there's high intellect and make more sense there.
I am happy i have this day being your birthday to tell you all that's been on my mind.
I may forget every other detail about you, but I'll never forget that day you told me.."Yimsy you can impact this world in a bigger way". I don't know what name your dear wife calls you, but i see a KING in you. You have a name in my success story.
God bless the day our paths crossed on facebook. God bless you richly. God bless your beloved family Ndiana-Abasi Nana Udom 's brother. May He keep and lift you conspicuously to the awe of this world. May He make men bow and rise on their feet to a standing ovation at the mention of your name. Happy birthday Sir.
KINDNESS CAN NEVER BE FORGOTTEN!
Cheers!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70