Celebration in celebration

Steemit is growing wings.
I have been using varieties of dapps on steemit such as #esteem, #dtube, #busy, #ulogs to mention but a few. Have been using all the aforementioned daps except #dtube which within limits, I will start exploring it as well.
Partiko.android is not new to me because I have been seeing my fellow steemians who consequently have been using the app for posting and other activities.
I am celebrating my first time of using partiko.android with a birthday post if one of my loyal classmates.

She has been so lovely and kind to me right from our 100 level days. She is part of the reason why am still able to stand before my colleagues and say something educative towards attaining a positive change in their academic pursuit.
She is Adeoti Deborah by name but she is yet to be on steemit.
Proclaiming the platform us not optional but mandatory and compulsory, so very soon she will be called a steemians..
She is also an activist but a social activist.

Much love from this side.
Still remain my humble self @abidemiademok21

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75