I kind of disappeared from the last few months...

in #celebrating5 years ago (edited)

6tag-242869373-1731327543111645196_242869373(1).jpg
Hello everyone!! Are you doing well!! So as my title says I disappeared from this family. Last few months are really hard for me. That's because of my academic and my personal life. So I have decided to leave all my social media platforms. Suddenly I realised that it's been a year of joining this steemfam. So I decided to be back and say hello. I have not written from a long time. Finally I make my mind to do atleast little much. And yeah on these days I am free from my academic pressure because my semester has ended. It's summer vacation, I again start to read some of the books I want to read from the last few months. I will surely be here for sometimes. Untill my next semester start. So hoping for meeting this family soon with my new blog.
This is a sudden plan to write something, as life update. More stories to come. And yeah the picture I have attached to this is one of my favourite flower. The story behind this picture is something which male me laugh because I always thinking of clicking a photo of this beautiful flower which I always use to see on my way to college. But it's take one month to gather my courage to get a picture of it.(PS: I don't get that courage before because I use to think what's going to think about me when the owner show me at the front of his home and clicking picture of their house😂)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44