Celebrating my fathersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #celebrating-father6 years ago (edited)

I wish you by my side.
At every moment I miss you .
I longing for you almost ignites the fire of my heart.
And I longing for you became intolerable.
I have lost patience today.
She left and went with you everything beautiful. I imagine you at every moment and I remember your smile that does not leave me.
I can not bear it when I remember that you have departed from me.
Your love penetrates inside me.
I'm still as strong as you believe me.
How I wish to wake up, Father, and I find your departure a nightmare.
My father, because of the abundance of désir , you have my chest tightened.
I have lost you and my absence has long been patient.
To my long sleepless father.
The most precious greeting to your white soul, Father.
I will continue to pray for you, Father, with mercy and forgiveness.
And that God bless you paradise higher than paradise.
May God have mercy on you, my dear father. May God have mercy on all parents.

My father died 18/07/2013suadi.gif

Sort:  

Sorry bro. May his soul rest in peace

thank you

رحمه الله برحمته الواسعة . ..يا رب

اللهم آمين ربي يحفظك

Rabi yerahmo bi rahmatih

lahoma amine rabi ya7afdak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69