How do you celebrate?

How do you all celebrate that special person in your life?

Mother's Day is a celebration honoring the mother of the family, as well as motherhood, maternal bonds, and the influence of mothers in society. It is celebrated on various days in many parts of the world, most commonly in the months of March or May.

My family usually helps me to celebrate by having my youngest waking me up as early as possible (3 am this year) fighting and arguing most the morning with each other (this year everyone is sleeping in except youngest and me)then gift me all my lovely handmade cards which always melt my heart and then my gifts ,then my lunch is always fresh lobster (this year was my breakfast lol) and then dinner out as a family .(sadly this year hubby is working so well celebrate tomorrow)IMG_20190512_091843_170.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Mother's Day, you must live in the Maritimes! xoxo

Yes @lyndsaybowes I definitely do love it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72