It's my birthday

in #celebrate5 years ago

image
In the early hours of a day like this. My Mama gave birth to a male child and called him son.
After 8 days of child birth, she gave her a beautiful biblical name Daniel.
The son grow from strength to strength and celebrated birthdays year after year with God on his path as directed by his mom.
He continued with hope of having better tomorrow.
He got training on areas that he loved and now, he's almost a B. Sc holder in food science and technology.
This very son is celebrating his 25th birthday today by the special grace of God who has been his author and finisher of his handwork.
This son is no other person than me.
It's my birthday.
I thank God for adding another beautiful wonderful year to my life on planet Earth.
I wish my self long life, prosperity, success, and all the good things the world has to offer.
Celebrate with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63