introduceyourself

in #ceetah6 years ago (edited)

Hy steemian Family .....

Let me introduce myself to my friendsAfter I talked and learned about steemit from my friend, I was very motivated to join this steemit program. So, my name is MUSLEM and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in North Aceh District, and my current agricultural propesiation,

My two brothers lived simply with a mother, the father of twenty-five years died

Introduce

forced me to go into the field of agriculture Yes enough for the grocery shopping needs,

picking papaya fruit

how many days ago your friend knew and invited me to join this steemit pogram Join me I really hope to know each other know friends and make friends with friends who can help me in studying steemit more deeply, with the support and help of my friends very dear you.

Come on

and I really hope with my friends information can change science much later with the information I describe so that it is useful for me and for friends later. For the attention of my friends many thanks

Thanks you steemian's @community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55