[Contest 1] Why I love SteemMonsters

in #cecontests6 years ago

Why I love Steemmonsters.
Cards games are always exciting and fun, especially when you get cards by chance.
Steemmonsters is just that, it is a card game where you can fight other people with your cards (soon hopefully) that you open from packs. There is a big variety of cards what makes everything more interesting because you would never know what cards anyone else has.

The thing that really makes steemmonsters interesting for me is the joy of opening packs and trading.

I have always been a fan of little gambling and I really love trading with other people, and seeking ways to make profit out of completely random things.

Steemmonsters gives me a chance to test my luck by opening packs, and I am really looking forward to using these cards in battles.

I was a fan of Heartstone.
WAS

And now I am a fan of steemmonsters.
Can't wait for them to release new updates.
And can't wait to battle other steemmonsters fans.

Also looking to open my first legendary soon.

I know this is not quite 200-300 words.
But I am really bad at writing long stories and stuff.

But thanks anyway for the contest @cryptoeater

Sort:  

Nice! You are the first entry haha
I too love card games, and still AM a Hearthstone fan ;)
However, I don't play much Hearth anymore due to study commitments haha, once again, thanks for your entry!

I stopped playing Heartstone because of lack of time aswell.

I wanted to start working out instead of playing Heartstone :D
But I still play CS:GO and I am now really excited to see what they do with Steemmonsters.
If they make Steemmonsters into an actual game, I will dedicate lots of time into that

Woah, me too! I'm starting to play a lot of sports with my mates and starting working out soon!!

I will defs invest a lot of time WHEN (not if) Steem Monsters is an actual game ;)
Gonna smash those tournies HAHA

HYPE! I hope they make the game nuanced like Hearthstone or MtG at some point. Good luck getting legendaries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88