[Contest 1] Why I love Steem Monsters

in #cecontests6 years ago (edited)

Why I love Steem Monsters!

I find myself quite addicted to Steem Monsters but oh.. so poor in SBD.. Being new to this platform I actually made my very first investment by buying Steem Monsters!

Lucky for me there are tons of contests and here is an especially nice one by @cryptoeater!
Click HERE for the Contest

I love fantasy and fairy tales and of course I was always into collecting stuff as a kid. At thats exactly why I love Steem Monsters!
It makes me feel like a kid again. I even came up with my own monsterworld and story when I was ten or so, and when I was even younger I would join my older brother playing "Das schwarze Auge", the german version of Dungeons and Dragons. Not only can I start collecting and soon battling with my new Steem Monster Cards, I can even try to shape the game and to come up with background stories and some art myself!

That's just a fantastic concept and I love participating.

Are you interested in finding out what the buzz is all about?
There is currently a lot going on, so I will just post you the basic info:

Steem Monster Contact Info
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Check out @monsterworld for updates on the game!

Monster.png

If you want to check out my other posts about @steemmonsters, you are very welcome!

Steem Monsters Art
Legend of the Fire Beetle

I am even selling a card for 0.0001 SBD!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75