First Time to join in a contest"SteemPh-Cebu Art Guide Contest."

in #cebuartguide7 years ago

Good day STEEMIT, I just want to share this art of mine. I know its not that good, but I put my heart of soul for this. This is my first time to join in a contest in Steemit. Hope you like it.

•First, I grab these items

•pencil
•charcoal pencil
•vellum cartolina
•brushes

•then sketch using pencil


•then used charcoal pencil to trace the eye

•then sketch the hand with buildings using pencil

•finally, used brush with charcoal in the hand and buildings to add a little shadow, and its done


•Thank you for dropping by:
•Hope you like it
•GOD SPEED STEEMIANS

Sort:  

You should join more contests! Wow good drawing! How long did it take?

Thank you for your appreciation @stateofhearts, it takes about 2 hours.. ^^

Looks good! Would love to see some more art, and even feature you one day! Check out our initiative on steemit looking forward to the art.

nice... that looks like the graffitti pieces out here in the bronx .. nice work

I Upvoted and Followed you. do the Same for me and we can help each other Earn !!!

Thanks for your appreciation @ozbournetri,. your request is done.. ^^

double post:)

SO far this is the nicest one among the sketch entries (with eyes as the main subject) for a certain contest ive seen in my feeds hehehe good job po! ;)

Thank you @levinvillas for your appreciation, have a nice ahead po.. ^^

Wow! Amazing. keep it up! :)

Wow! Well done @lmfao3124! Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44