You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALL CENTRE AGENT , WORST JOB EVER.

in #cebu6 years ago

I guess it's different work conditions depending on where you are in the world, but all places still have in common that it's a horrible field of work.

I once tried to work in a call center in Denmark and that was probably the shortest career of my life, it lasted all of one day, then I was done with that.

My best regards and happy thoughts to everyone working call center, whether you love it or hate it :)

Sort:  

ONE DAY? Omg, u have cracked me up! whaaattt? and here i was thinking the 4 months i lasted on this one was bad.. hahaha . u broke the record man.
the working environment is toxic. . and yes, i send them happy thoughts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74