I feel unstoppable on steemit - catch me if you can

in #cebu6 years ago

Oh this week has been a great steemit week for me after what seemed like a decade. For months I have struggled to make even $2 a week on here and honestly it was getting its toll on me. But thank heavens for great friends who were so very generous to share some mana with me.

  1. Tasteem
    Being the foodie that i am and sharing my food and restaurant experience from time to time. @tasteem has been that boosting force that i needed as they are designed just for this and guess what, you are assured of a generous upvote ad long as you follow the rules and guidelines. They have alot of restaurants and beverage cafe and bakeries contests that ae awesome and if you stand a chance to win, you get an additional reward ontop of their generous upvote, a big thank you to my lovely friend @fernwehninja for telling me about this. Its been life changing.

  2. Musing
    Being active there for just a week, the platform has provided me with great chance to be heard by putting my opinions out there on different aspects of life and topics. This is something i love to do and it has enabled me to keep creating content for my Blog without a hussle. As if that is not great enough already, musing rewards greatly to the contributors in the platform.
    What i have earned in a week by participating on musing has been more than what i have earned in months by blogging on steemit only. Finally i can say we have found an answer to bias in the voting system that doesn't favour planktons like my self. I thank @angelacs for this.

3.Partiko
Aside from having a real cool interface, your regular steemit activities earn you extra points that can be converted to upvotes, instead of wasting money on bid bots. This has been the coolest thing about using partiko. I recently heard they have really cool games and keep to their promises when it comes to rewards. That encouraging and increases motivation to use the platform.

4.@ulogs.
@surpassinggoogle also encourages that everyone has something to offer and therefore went on ahead to make steeming easier and cool. Niche and quality content aside, what really makes you, you? Write about your daily activities and things that make up your day. He greatly supports this community and gives great upvotes from hia trail and aa well as resteem to Various platforms for a bigger audience . He keeps many of us going on this platform.

Still discovering more opportunities, but for now, these communities keep me going.

I am open to more suggestions, please feel free to leave a comment .

I an trying to get into @Dtube, but uploading there has been hell for me no matter how i try. Il keep trying.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @purpletanzanite. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #30. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57